fbpx

6400 Stonebrook Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034 – 214-619-5806

Worship

Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Worship

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Worship

Saturday, January 6, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »

Worship

Saturday, January 13, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »

Worship

Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »

Worship

Saturday, January 27, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »
February 2018

Worship

Saturday, February 3, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »

Worship

Saturday, February 10, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »

Worship

Saturday, February 17, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »

Worship

Saturday, February 24, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »
March 2018

Worship

Saturday, March 3, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »

Worship

Saturday, March 10, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sanctuary United States
Find out more »